My dress

The last time I posted I wanted to show you my new dress but the photo was dizzy and the dress wasn’t very clear! Now I’m posting some other photos so you can see the pattern, that is in my opinion, gorgeous! ;) I’m totally in love with this dress but I just wore it once because I want to keep it for a special occasion, I don’t want it to be an « everyday dress »! Although I think it will be difficult to keep it this way, specially now when we’re having sunny weather in Paris!

P1010421

P1010422

7 Commentaires

Classé dans Coup de coeur, Shopping

7 réponses à “My dress

  1. nattalia

    beautiful;)

  2. oh la la !
    j’adore vraiment le motif de la robe et le bleu est ma couleur du moment en plus !
    Elle est vraiment superbe, mais moi, je ne pourrais pas attendre une occasion speciale pour la mettre, je suis du genre à mettre mes vêtements préférés dès qu’ils sortent de la machine à laver ^^ !

  3. Cette robe est vraiment très belle, j’adore les motifs, ils sont très originaux

  4. ah oui beaucoup mieux et très joli ;)

  5. OMG! its super cute. The pattern reminds me of a tattoo my friend has.

  6. elle est superbe, moi sortie des imprimés fleuris j’ai du mal mais honnetement celui ci est vraiment joli

Laisser un commentaire

